2019 DeMatha Hall of Fame Ceremony

2019 DeMatha Hall of Fame Ceremony

Regular price
Sale price

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 27, 2019 @ 2:30pm in the ANTLER ROOM


Distinguished Alumnus:  Thomas Hibbs '78

Administrators/Coaches/Teachers:  Thomas Ponton '78, Patrick Smith '82

The Lou Amico Memorial Service Award:  William Fahey '65, Andre D. Jones '87

The St. Simon de Rojas Service Award:  David DiLuigi '88

Teams:  1981 Baseball Team, 1998 Basketball Team

Athletic Honorees:  Dominic Berger '04, Kenny Blakeney '90, Elijah Brooks '02, Scott Fulton '97, Vaughn Jones '92, Robert Alexander '96

$30 per person includes pre-ceremony reception (evening concludes by 6pm) 

Dress is Coat and Tie!

Tickets will be mailed AND must be presented at the door!

(DO NOT select a shipping method on your order.)